HCSD Home

About Us   II   Contact Us   II   District Calendar   II   Community   II   Faculty Email

 

Administrative Directory
























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 














[ District-wide ][ High School ][ Middle School ][ Elementary Schools ]
[
Department Supervisors ][
Fax Numbers ]

  Superintendent of Schools
Louis N.Wool
630-3021
super@harrisoncsd.org
 

 
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
Michael Greenfield
630-3322
greenfieldm@harrisoncsd.org

 
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Brian Ladewig
630-3319
ladewigb@harrisoncsd.org
  Assistant Superintendent for Business
Robert Salierno
630-3008
saliernor@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Business Manager / Treasurer
Nora McAvoy
630-3012
mcavoyn@harrisoncsd.org
 

 
Director of Special Education
Susan Lockhart
630-3027
 lockharts@harrisoncsd.org

 
Director of K-12 Technology
TBD
630-3000
 

 
Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics
Patricia Seligman
630-3125
seligmanp@harrisoncsd.org
  Director of Facilities and Operations
Lenny Purcell
630-3018
purcelll@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Director of Fine and Performing Arts
Mary Ellis
630-3389
ellism@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Director of LOTE/ ESL
Brendan Gallivan
630-3385
gallivanb@harrisoncsd.org
 

 
Principal, Harrison High School 
James Ruck
630-3090
ruckj@harrisoncsd.org

 
Asst. Principal, Harrison High School
Josh Elder
630-3120
elderj@harrisoncsd.org
  Asst. Principal, Harrison High School
Lawrence Mastrota
630-3119
mastrotal@harrisoncsd.org
 

 
Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School
Scott Fried
630-3031
frieds@harrisoncsd.org

 
Asst. Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School
Lorraine Anne Sclafani
630-3034
sclafanil@harrisoncsd.org

 
Asst. Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School
Brian Seligman
630-3039
seligmanb@harrisoncsd.org

 
Principal, Harrison Avenue School
Valerie Hymes
630-3190
hymesv@harrisoncsd.org

 
Principal, Parsons Memorial School
Robert Torp
630-3220
torpr@harrisoncsd.org

 
Principal, Samuel J. Preston School
Jeremy Barker
630-3150
barkerj@harrisoncsd.org

 
Principal, Purchase School
Robert Kalman
630-3170
kalmanr@harrisoncsd.org
  Supervisor of Guidance
Christopher Miller
630-3345
millerc@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Supervisor of Secondary English
TBD
630-3147
 
 
  Supervisor of Secondary Math
Clifford Swezey
630-3149
swezeyc@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Supervisor of Secondary Social Studies
Jennifer Laden
630-3148
ladenj@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Supervisor of Secondary Science
 
Joan O'Keeffe
630-3146
okeeffej@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
TBD
630-3017
 
 
  Elem. Special Education Chairperson
Louanna Andralliski
630-3024
andralliskil@harrisoncsd.org 
 
  Supervisor of Elem. English and Social Studies
Marina Moran
630-3384
moranm@harrisoncsd.org
 
  Supervisor of Elem. Math and Science
Dennis Kortright
630-3383
kortrightd@harrisoncsd.org
 

FAX NUMBERS


 
Superintendent's Office 835-5893

 
Curriculum & Instruction  835-5893

 
Human Resources 835-2950  

 
Business Office 835-2715

 
Special Education Office 777-0237

 
Technology Office 835-4557

 
Athletics Office 835-3917

 
Harrison High School Office 835-5471

 
Louis M. Klein Middle School (Guidance) 777-1346

 
Harrison Avenue School Office 835-4311

 
Parsons Memorial School Office 835-4657

 
Samuel J. Preston School Office 761-7166

 
Purchase School Office 946-0286

 
Buildings & Grounds Office 777-0348