Friday February 12, 2016

HHS Seniors Zach Evans and Andrew Carton Sign National Letters of Intent

    Harrison High School seniors Zach Evans and Andrew Carton signed their National Letters of Intent to…

HHS Students Showcase Artwork at Osilas Gallery

    Harrison High School seniors Gia LaVista and Sakura Tateiwa participated in the 2016…

HHS Seniors Receive Student of the Month Honors From Rotary Club

    Harrison High School seniors Matthew Mendelsohn and Tyler Gersten were selected as Harrison-Mamaroneck…

SJ Preston Students Provide A Souper Bowl Party for Harrison Food Pantry

    The students at S.J. Preston Elementary school held a Souper Bowl event of…

Three Harrison Seniors Honored By The Golden Dozen Football Organization

    Congratulations to Harrison High School seniors Zach Evans, Michael Nannariello, and Jack Witte…

HHS Wins Best in Nation for Verizon App Challenge

    The Harrison High School IB Technology students were named Best In Nation in…

HHS Senior Zach Evans Receives NIAAA Scholar Athlete Award

    Congratulations to HHS Senior Zach Evans who received the honor of Male Scholar-Athlete…

LMK Seventh Graders Participate in Geography Bee Competition

    Louis M Klein Middle School held the local portion of the National Geography…

HHS Wrestlers, Cheerleaders, and Track and Field Athletes Shine at County Championships

    As the regular season draws to a close, Harrison High School Varsity Winter…

LMK Genius Bar Is Open For Business

    The LMK Genius Bar is an outstanding example of students helping other students. …

Important Information for 2016 Spring Sports

All Varsity and JV Sports will start on Monday, March 7th, 2016. All HHS Physical Information is due to...


Purchase Tickets for HHS Footlight Players Production of Guys and Dolls Here

The HHS Footlight Players presents Guys and Dolls on March 3-6, 2016. The cast and crew are excited...


Seasonal Flu Guide for Parents *UPDATED*

With the flu season upon us, it can sometimes be difficult for a parent to decide whether or not...



Congratulations to the eight Harrison High School Winter Varsity sports teams that achieved Scholar-Athlete team designation by the New York Public High School Athletic Association (NYSPHAA).  This designation requires that a specific number of varsity athletes, per team, achieve a grade point average of 90 or above.  The following teams and individuals are listed below:

HHS Scholar Athlete Teams for the Winter Season 2014/15

Varsity Cheerleading: Rosa Acocella-Ferrante, Coach


Varsity Boys Basketball: Gary Chiarella, Coach


Varsity Girls Basketball: Louis Kail, Coach


Varsity Ice Hockey: Jason Head, Coach


Varsity Boys Swimming: Phill Deartsyne, Coach


Varsity Indoor Boys Track & Field: Dominic Zanot, Coach


Varsity Girls Indoor Track & Field: Dominic Zanot, Coach


Varsity Wrestling: Vincent Nicita, Coach


The following individuals have achieved scholar-athlete distinction:

Sam Adler
Kevin Aguirre
Elisa Arcara
Diana Attilio
Peter Barbieri
Vallon Barnes
Brian Barry
Bianca Bogdany
Peter Burkhardt
Rebecca Burkhardt
Isabella Caird
Shannon Callagy
Brooke Canno
Christine Cardascia
Jake Carnavalla
Stephanie Carpiniello
Daniel Choe
David Choi
Meghan Clow
Alexander Corda
Jonathan Crozier
Esdros Dawit
Grace DiLeo
Bianca Diniz
Thomas DiNota
Ella Eisinger

Zachary Evans
Ryann Fitzgerald
Alexandra Franco
Brian Ganis
Marisa Gazzola
Michael Gaudreau
Tyler Gersten
Luigi Giancarlo
Thomas Giandomenico
Serena Girardi
Loukas Glover
Nadia Gonzalez
Ciara Gougherty
Thomas Gresham
Anton Gustella
Nanami Hariguchi
Richard Harris
Andrew Hirsh
Jack Hochman
Andrew Hollander
Sophia Jacobi
Michael Johansen
Mark Koenig
Steven Kwon
Erica LaManna
Kendall Lefkowitz

Michael Lendino
Kyle Lometti
Mengjia Luo
Gia Mancini
Dylan Manley
Elizabeth Marino
Leah Martins
Alexander Miller
Divya Molakala
Ryan Moretti
Gabriella Morris
Katherine Murabito
Michael Nannariello
Erin Nelson
Omar Nesheiwat
Lauren Nielsen
Scott Nielsen
Matthew Novak
Anthony Oppedisano
Romy Pein
Brianna Pertak
Ryan Pertak
Luke Petermann
William Pizzutello
Julia Provino

Ellery Rajagopal
Kirsi Rajagopal
Mark Rigano
Alina Rinaldi
Catherine Rocchi
Lauren Ryan
Sarah Ryan
Daniel Sanatar
Lea Sarmiento
Jessica Scazzero
Jackson Schultz
Alexis Shannon
Krystal Shaw
Sam Smith
Emma Smolev
Michael Sokolski
Jeffrey Solomon
Christian Steins
Harrison Steins
Zachary Struhl
Oscar Terrana
Jake Ullerick
Caryle Uretta
Maren Yamada
George Williams
John Witte



Questions or comments regarding the website? Contact us!