Administrative Directory
Tuesday September 01, 2015
Superintendent of Schools Louis N.Wool, Ed.D. super@harrisoncsd.org 630-3021
Assistant Superintendent for Business Robert Salierno saliernor@harisoncsd.org 630-3008
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum Michael Greenfield greenfieldm@harrisoncsd.org 630-3322
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources Brian Ladewig, Ed.D. ladewigb@harrisoncsd.org 630-3319
Director of Special Education Julie Kotler Snider sniderj@harrisoncsd.org 630-3027
Supervisor of Secondary Special Education Karen Jordan jordank@harrisoncsd.org 630-3017
Supervisor of Elementary Special Education Jennifer Toscano toscanoj@harrisoncsd.org 630-3024
Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics Stewart Hanson hansons@harrisoncsd.org 630-3125
Director of LOTE/ ESL Marina Moran moranm@harrisoncsd.org 630-3384
Director of English Language Arts Megan Gleason gleasonm@harrisoncsd.org 630-3148
Director of Mathematics TBD   630-3383
Director of Science Joan O'Keeffe okeeffej@harrisoncsd.org 630-3146
Director of Social Studies Marlene Colonna colonnam@harrisoncsd.org 630-3147
Director of Fine and Performing Arts Lynn Fusco fuscoly@harrisoncsd.org 630-3043
Director of Technology Brian Seligman seligmanb@harrisoncsd.org 630-3389
Supervisor of Guidance Kelly Malczewski malczewskik@harrisoncsd.org 630-3345
Elementary Education Supervisor Maggie White whitem@harrisoncsd.org 630-3385
Director of Facilities and Operations Lenny Purcell purcelll@harrisoncsd.org 630-3018
Principal, Harrison High School Steven Siciliano, Ed.D. sicilianos@harrisoncsd.org 630-3090
Asst. Principal, Harrison High School Laurie Griffo griffol@harrisoncsd.org 630-3120
Asst. Principal, Harrison High School Lawrence Mastrota mastrotal@harrisoncsd.org 630-3119
Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School Scott Fried frieds@harrisoncsd.org 630-3031
Asst. Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School Natalie Colosimo colosimon@harrisoncsd.org 630-3034
Asst. Principal, Louis M. Klein Middle School Scott Spector spectors@harrisoncsd.org 630-3039
Principal, Harrison Avenue School Valerie Hymes hymesv@harrisoncsd.org 630-3190
Principal, Parsons Memorial School Mark Woodard woodardm@harrisoncsd.org 630-3220
Principal, Samuel J. Preston School Dennis Kortright kortrightd@harrisoncsd.org 630-3150
Principal, Purchase School Adam Gutterman guttermana@harrisoncsd.org 630-3170
       
  FAX NUMBERS    
Superintendent's Office     835-5893
Curriculum & Instruction     835-5893
Human Resources     835-2950
Business Office     835-2715
Special Education Office     777-0237
Technology Office     835-4557
Athletics Office     835-3917
Harrison High School Office     835-5471
Louis M. Klein Middle School (Guidance)     777-1346
Harrison Avenue School Office     835-4311
Parsons Memorial School Office     835-4657
Samuel J. Preston School Office     761-7166
Purchase School Office     946-0286
Buildings & Grounds Office     777-0348