Today:
A a

District Administrators Here

Almeida Emily AlmeidaE@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Arenella Anthony ArenellaA@harrisoncsd.org SE
Beck Jennifer BeckJ@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Camardella Traci CamardellaT@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Chattman Alison ChattmanA@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Claudet Josephine ClaudetJ@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Coombs Marlene coombsm@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Delibero Carol DeLiberoC@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Delrosso Andrew DelRossoA@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Diquinzio Chiara DiquinzioC@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Dobransky Ann Marie DOBRANSKY@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Driggers Jennifer DriggersJ@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Egan Catherine EganC@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Ennis Brian ENNISB@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Ennis Brian ENNISB@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Esserman Christie EssermanC@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Fitzgerald Erin FitzgeraldE@harrisoncsd.org AIS
Franckowiak Katelynn franckok@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Fusco Angela fuscoa@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Gallagher Christine GALLAGHC@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Garcia Jennifer GarciaJ@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Garrett Kathleen GarrettK@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Goldblatt Brian GOLDBLATTB@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Goodman Janet GoodmanJa@harrisoncsd.org SE
Haftl Kira HaftlK@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Hegler Amanda HeglerA@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Kaczmarcyk Karen KaczmarcykK@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Kennedy Jennifer KennedyJ@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Kowal Genevieve KowalG@harrisoncsd.org SE
Lent Carrie lentc@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Lividini Peter LIVIDINP@harrisoncsd.org ART
Lotrionte Nancy LOTRIONTEN@harrisoncsd.org READ
Mariani Erica MarianiE@harrisoncsd.org PE
Mariani Tina MarianiT@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Marino Donna MarinoD@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Marraccini Jayne MarracciniJ@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Marsico Josephine MarsicoJ@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Martelli Nikki MARTELLIN@harrisoncsd.org SP
Masciola Georgia MasciolaG@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Masi Lauren MasiL@harrisoncsd.org SE
Mias Nicole MiasN@harrisoncsd.org SE
Nardi Dorianne NardiD@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Pyle James PYLEJ@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Recchia Joann RecchiaJ@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Samayoa Debra Ann SamayoaD@harrisoncsd.org GR1
San Marco Emily sanmarco@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Sandor Mark SANDORM@harrisoncsd.org LMS
Selvaggio Maureen selvaggiom@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Stein Jenifer Steinj@harrisoncsd.org PSY
Stroh Denise Strohd@harrisoncsd.org READ
Taliercio Nicole TaliercioN@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Thompson Kayla ThompsonK@harrisoncsd.org SE
Ticehurst Julie TICEHURSTJ@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Turco Danielle TurcoD@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Vendola Susan VENDOLAS@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Warren Beth warrenb@harrisoncsd.org ELEM
Williams Steven WILLIAMSS@harrisoncsd.org PE
Winter Victoria winterv@harrisoncsd.org SE