S. J. Preston Faculty Directory

District Administrators Here

Alves Fatima AlvesF@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Antaki Joann AntakiJ@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Arenella Jennifer ArenellaJ@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Benjamin Lauren BenjaminL@harrisoncsd.org ELEM
Burkhardt Jennifer BURKHARJ@harrisoncsd.org PE
Carney Eileen CARNEYE@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Cassidy Trina CassidyT@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Cianci Julie CIANCIJ@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Coby Susan COBYS@harrisoncsd.org SE
Colangelo Patricia COLANGET@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Concolino Vania ConcolinoV@harrisoncsd.org PSY
Curcio Angela CurcioA@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
D'andrea Veronica DAndreaV@harrisoncsd.org SE
Etre Susan ETRES@harrisoncsd.org READ
Fargo Kelly FargoK@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Ferreira Lilliana FerreiraL@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Gherardi Audrey GherardiA@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Hamann Aindree HamannA@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Holden Allison HoldenA@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Kalten Maria KaltenM@harrisoncsd.org  
Karasoulas Helen Karasoulash@harrisoncsd.org ELEM
Kurman Rebecca KurmanR@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Maezono Yanira MAEZONOY@harrisoncsd.org ESL
Mandragona Lorraine MANDRAGL@harrisoncsd.org READ
Mastrantoni Thomasine MastrantoniT@harrisoncsd.org LMS
Mcnicholas Anne McNicholasA@harrisoncsd.org SE
Neese Cindy NEESEC@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Niemeier Ann NiemeierA@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Pallone Kelli Pallonek@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Paul Alysa PaulA@harrisoncsd.org SE
Polimino Patricia Poliminp@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Reda Lauren RedaL@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Rigano Dianne RiganoD@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Sandomenico Nicole SandomenicoN@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Sgrulletta Melissa SgrullettaM@harrisoncsd.org ART
Skrzypek Jennifer SkrzypekJ@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Taglione Dayna TAGLIONED@harrisoncsd.org SE
Tvenge Kathryn TvengeK@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Valerioti Ann Marie ValeriotiA@harrisoncsd.org GR5


Print   Email