Today:
A a

District Administrators Here

Ader Angela ADERA@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Albi Lisa Anne ALBIL@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Andralliski Louanna ANDRALLL@harrisoncsd.org SE
Bailey Jan BaileyJ@harrisoncsd.org SE
Battista Samantha BATTISTAS@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Boccardi Phyllis BOCCARDIP@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Boniello Christina BonielloC@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Buckley Heather grossmanh@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Buffone Lucille BUFFONEL@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Carosi Nella CarosiN@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Cipolla Doreen CIPOLLAD@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Deiacova Gail DeiacovaG@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Derosa Matilda DerosaM@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Dickinson Christine DICKINSONC@harrisoncsd.org GR4
Douglas Jason DouglasJ@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Dowling Carol Dowlingc@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Ensign Elizabeth EnsignE@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Fennell Shannon FennellS@harrisoncsd.org SE
Finegan Linda FineganL@harrisoncsd.org MUSIC
Giglio Dana GiglioD@harrisoncsd.org KDG
Goldstein Deborah GoldsteinD@harrisoncsd.org ELEM
Goodman Judith GoodmanJ@harrisoncsd.org PSY
Hanafin Margaret HanafinM@harrisoncsd.org SE
Handley Jessica HandleyJ@harrisoncsd.org READ
Hintermeister Ellen Ann HINTERMEISTERE@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Johnson Rachel JohnsonR@harrisoncsd.org GR5
Lamari Dana LamariD@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Levy Robyn LevyR@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Magee Karen mageeka@harrisoncsd.org ELEM
Mcalister Karen MCALISTERK@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Mccourtney Christian McCourtneyC@harrisoncsd.org SE
Mcdonald Martin McDonaldM@harrisoncsd.org PE
Meyer Jane MeyerJ@harrisoncsd.org SE
Neureuther Chandana NeureutherC@harrisoncsd.org GR3
Palefsky Sarah PalefskyS@harrisoncsd.org ART
Raguso Joann RagusoJ@harrisoncsd.org SP
Sgro Kathleen SgroK@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Tepper Jeanne TEPPERJ@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Tocco Anne ToccoA@harrisoncsd.org GR2
Turso Theresa Tursot@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Varmon Janice VARMONJ@harrisoncsd.org GR1
Vasilkioti Molly McGuireM@harrisoncsd.org TCHAIDE
Wichman Diana wichmand@harrisoncsd.org GR3