Board Of Education Meeting Schedule

Hits: 24077

2018 - 2019 Meeting Schedule

LMK: Louis M. Klein M.S., 50 Union Avenue, Harrison, NY

The Board of Education meetings will begin at 7:00 PM and a proposed executive session, if required, at 7:15 PM.

At 8:15 PM the Board will return to public session. 

 

DAY

DATE

TIME

PLACE

TYPE

 Tuesday

July 10

7:15 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.

LMK

Reorganization Meeting/ Regular Business Meeting

 

Wednesday July 25 7:15 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Tuesday August 7 7:15 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday August 22 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday September 12 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday September 26 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday October 10 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Tuesday               October 16 8:00 a.m. LMK Previously Unscheduled Meeting
Wednesday October 24 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting

Presentation: All Means All - Special Education & Support Services

Thursday             November 8 8:00 a.m. LMK Previously Unscheduled Meeting
Wednesday November 14 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting

Presentation:  Auditors for 2017-2018 Financials

Wednesday November 28 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday December 12 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting

Presentation: Multiple Measures of Learning: Student Assessment in the IB Middle Years Program

Wednesday January 9 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday January 23 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday February 6 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting

Presentation: Designing and Developing a Multiple Measure Assessment System: Strategic Partnerships

Wednesday February 27 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday March 13 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday March 27 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting

Presentation: Transforming Assessment, Grading and Reporting for Learning

Wednesday April 10 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Regular Business Meeting/Adoption of Budget

Wednesday April 24 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday May 8 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Annual Budget Hearing
Wednesday May 22 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK

Meeting to Certify Election

Presentation: From Good to Great: Physical Education, Athletics and Health in Harrison

Wednesday June 5 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting
Wednesday June 19 7:00 p.m.
Public Session
8:15 p.m.
LMK Regular Business Meeting

 

Print