Board of Education Home

Hits: 53508


Semimonthly meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM with the public portion beginning at 8:15 PM.  The public meetings are held in the Louis M. Klein Middle School library unless otherwise noted.  A list of all Board of Education meetings can be located on the district calendar

The Board of Education may be contacted at the following address

Board of Education
Harrison Central School District
50 Union Ave.
Harrison, NY 10528 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HCSD Board Members

Kelly Mulvoy Mangan,

Lindy Wolverton,

Dennis DiLorenzo,

Kelly Kozak,

Noreen Lucey,

Placido Dino Puccio,

Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.

Barbara Teevan,
District Clerk
Bond logo
Voting Information

The polls for school budget votes and Board of Education elections are open from 7:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M. Voters will vote in their neighborhood Elementary Schools. To find your polling location, click here. There is no personal registration required. At the time of the vote, voters will sign a statement affirming that they possess the following qualifications:

  1. A citizen of the United States
  2. At least 18 years of age
  3. A resident of the district for a period of at least 30 days

New voters must be able to produce at least one of the following proofs of residency:

  • A driver’s license
  • A non-driver identification card
  • A utility bill
  • A Westchester County voter registration card

Applications for absentee ballots may be obtained at the Office of the District Clerk, 50 Union Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528 during business hours, 7:45 A.M. – 3:45 P.M., or may be downloaded in English or Spanish. Completed applications must be received by the District Clerk at least seven days before the vote if the ballot is to be mailed to the voter, or the day before the vote if the ballot is to be picked up personally by the voter. Completed ballots must be received in the District Clerk’s office no later than 5:00 P.M. on Election Day.