HCSD Special Education Directory

Harrison Central School District
Special Education Administrators, Teachers, and Support Staff

 

Administrators
 
   
Julie Kotler Snider
Director of Special Education
sniderj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3068

Antonia Simao
Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
simaoa@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3017

Jennifer Toscano
Supervisor of Elementary Special Education   
toscanoj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3024 

CSE/ CPSE Chairs and Speech/ Language Support
 
 

Glen Chernack
Committee on Special Education Chairperson
(District Office Location)
chernackg@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3028

Jody Greenbaum
Committee on Preschool Special Education Chairperson
greenbaumj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3302

 


Elementary School Special Education/Support Services

 

Harrison Avenue Elementary School  - (914) 630-3192

Principal Valerie Hymes hymesv@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists    Dr. Caren Baruch-Feldman
Amy Price

feldmanc@harrisoncsd.org
pricea@harrisoncsd.org

Speech/Language Therapists

Claire Zucker
Arrington Carr (FASE)

zuckerc@harrisoncsd.org
carra@harrisoncsd.org

Special Education Teachers Barbara Baltz
Laura Baum
Mallory Greenberg
Nicole Marciano
Patricia O’Donnell
Meghan Rose
Deanna Russell
Marisa Sallustio
baltzb@harrisoncsd.org
bauml@harrisoncsd.org
greenbergl@harrisoncsd.org
marcianon@harrisoncsd.org

odonnellp@harrisoncsd.org
rosem@harrisoncsd.org
russelld@harrisoncsd.org

sallustiom@harrisoncsd.org

Parsons Memorial Elementary School – (914) 630-3222

Principal Mark Woodard woodardm@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Dr. Jenifer Stein steinj@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Nikki Martelli
Joann Raguso (A.C)
martellin@harrisoncsd.org
ragusoj@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Louanna Andralliski
Anthony Arenella
Heather Bishop
Michelle DiMiceli
Genevieve Kowal
Lauren Masi
Nicole Mias
Meagan Munsell
Kayla Thompson
Vicki Winter
andralll@harrisoncsd.org
arenellaa@harrisoncsd.org
bishoph@harrisoncsd.org
dimicelim@harrisoncsd.org
kowalg@harrisoncsd.org

masil@harrisoncsd.org
miasn@harrisoncsd.org
munsellm@harrisoncsd.org
thompsonk@harrisoncsd.org
winterv@harrisoncsd.org

Purchase Elementary School – (914) 630-3173

Principal Adam Gutterman guttermana@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Dr. Judy Goodman goodmanj@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Joanne Raguso (B.D.E.F) ragusoj@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers

Dominique Ciaffone - Instruction Specialist
Jan Bailey
Michelle DiMiceli
Shannon Fennell
Margaret Hanafin

Rebecca Lou Kilminster
Jane Meyer

ciaffoned@harrisoncsd.org
baileyj@harrisoncsd.org
dimicelim@harrisoncsd.org

fennells@harrisoncsd.org
hanafinm@harrisoncsd.org
kilminsterr@harrisoncsd.org
meyerj@harrisoncsd.org


S.J. Preston Elementary School – (914) 630-3152

Principal Dennis Kortright kortrightd@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Ms. Vania Concolino concolinov@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Debra Clampet (FASE)  clampetd@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Lauren Benjamin - Instructional Specialist
Susan Coby
Anne McNicholas
Alysa Paul
Dayna Taglione
benjaminl@harrisoncsd.org
cobys@harrisoncsd.org

mcnicholasa@harrisoncsd.org
paula@harrisoncsd.org

taglioned@harrisoncsd.org

Louis M. Klein Middle School – (914) 630-3036
Principal Scott Fried frieds@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists Ms. Gina Funicello (A-L)
Deanna D'Onofrio (M-Z)
funicellog@harrisoncsd.org
donofriod@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Debra Clampet (FASE)
Rachel Lukashok
clampetd@harrisoncsd.org
lukashokr@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Sandra Bodnar
Michelle DiMiceli
Marisa Frusciante
Katheryn Garfield
Stephanie Grace
Jessica Lane-Pinto
Frances Lanzetta
Lenore Lore
Kathleen Lorenzen
Dana Morello
Lisa O'Reilly
Olympia Riccio
Anthony Shay
Anastasia Sofos
Ellen Vassallo
Jennifer Velardo
bodnars@harrisoncsd.org
dimicelim@harrisoncsd.org
frusciam@harrisoncsd.org
garfieldk@harrisoncsd.org

graces@harrisoncsd.org
pintojl@harrisoncsd.org
lanzetta@harrisoncsd.org
lorel@harrisoncsd.org

lorenzenk@harrisoncsd.org
morellod@harrisoncsd.org
oreillyl@harrisoncsd.org
riccioo@harrisoncsd.org
shaya@harrisoncsd.org
sofosa@harrisoncsd.org
vassalloe@harrisoncsd.org
velardoj@harrisoncsd.org

Harrison High School – (914) 630-3095
Principal Kimberly Beukema beukemak@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists Dr. Amabell Abbott (A-K)
Dr. Christine Kerwin (L-Z)
Dr. Sara Roth (L-Z)
abbotta@harrisoncsd.org
kerwinc@harrisoncsd.org

roths@harrisoncsd.org
Social Workers

Larrie Gold

goldl@harrisoncsd.org

Speech/Language Therapist Elizabeth Bruns brunse@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Andrea Cetinski
Elizabeth Cipriano
Philip DiGioia
Judi Ford
William Frates
Diana Harley
Katie Harty
Celeste Kist
Nikole Konrad
Bianca Mollicone - FASE
Alyssa Penso
Brittany White - FASE
Kelli Yates

cetinskia@harrisoncsd.org
ciprianoe@harrisoncsd.org
digioiap@harrisoncsd.org
fordj@harrisoncsd.org
fratesb@harrisoncsd.org
harleyd@harrisoncsd.org

hartyk@harrisoncsd.org
kistc@harrisoncsd.org
konradn@harisoncsd.org
molliconeb@harrisoncsd.org

pensoa@harrisoncsd.org
whiteb@harrisoncsd.org

yatesk@harrisoncsd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                         


Print   Email