Our District

Our Schools

Curriculum

Guidance

Arts

Athletics

Calendar

Faculty Links

Special Education Directory
Sunday December 17, 2017

Harrison Central School District
Special Education Administrators, Teachers, and Support Staff

 

Administrators
 
   
Julie Kotler Snider
Director of Special Education
sniderj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3068

Claire Kaitz
Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
kaitzc@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3017

Jennifer Toscano
Supervisor of Elementary Special Education   
toscanoj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3024 

CSE/ CPSE Chairs and Speech/ Language Support
 
 

Glen Chernack
Committee on Special Education Chairperson
(District Office Location)
chernackg@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3028

Jody Greenbaum
Committee on Preschool Special Education Chairperson
greenbaumj@harrisoncsd.org
(914) 630-3302

 


Elementary School Special Education/Support Services

 

Harrison Avenue Elementary School  - (914) 630-3192

Principal Valerie Hymes hymesv@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists    Dr. Caren Baruch-Feldman
Glen Chernack

feldmanc@harrisoncsd.org
chernackg@harrisoncsd.org

Speech/Language Therapists

Claire Zucker (B.D.F)
Arrington Carr

zuckerc@harrisoncsd.org
carra@harrisoncsd.org

Special Education Teachers Barbara Baltz
Lauren Dermody
Nicole Marciano
Patricia O’Donnell
Meghan Rose
Deanna Russell
Marisa Sallustio
baltzb@harrisoncsd.org
dermodyl@harrisoncsd.org
marcianon@harrisoncsd.org

odonnellp@harrisoncsd.org
rosem@harrisoncsd.org
russelld@harrisoncsd.org

sallustiom@harrisoncsd.org

Parsons Memorial Elementary School – (914) 630-3222

Principal Mark Woodard woodardm@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Dr. Jenifer Stein steinj@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Nikki Martelli
Joann Raguso (A.C)
martellin@harrisoncsd.org
ragusoj@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Anthony Arenella
Heather Bishop
Janet Goodman
Genevieve Kowal
Lauren Masi
Nicole Mias
Kayla Thompson
Vicki Winter
arenellaa@harrisoncsd.org
bishoph@harrisoncsd.org
goodmanja@harrisoncsd.org
kowalg@harrisoncsd.org

masil@harrisoncsd.org
miasn@harrisoncsd.org
thompsonk@harrisoncsd.org
winterv@harrisoncsd.org

Purchase Elementary School – (914) 630-3173

Principal Adam Gutterman guttermana@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Dr. Judy Goodman goodmanj@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Joanne Raguso (B.D.E.F) ragusoj@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Christian McCourtney - Instruction Specialist
Louanna Andralliski
Jan Bailey
Heather Bishop
Shannon Fennell
Margaret Hanafin
Jane Meyer
mccourtneyc@harrisoncsd.org
andralll@harrisoncsd.org

baileyj@harrisoncsd.org
bishoph@harrisoncsd.org

fennells@harrisoncsd.org
hanafinm@harrisoncsd.org
meyerj@harrisoncsd.org

S.J. Preston Elementary School – (914) 630-3152

Principal Dennis Kortright kortrightd@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologist Ms. Vania Concolino concolinov@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Claire Zucker (A.C.E)    zuckerc@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Lauren Benjamin - Instructional Specialist
Susan Coby
Veronica D’Andrea
Anne McNicholas
Alysa Paul
Dayna Taglione
benjaminl@harrisoncsd.org
cobys@harrisoncsd.org

dandreav@harrisoncsd.org
mcnicholasa@harrisoncsd.org
paula@harrisoncsd.org

taglioned@harrisoncsd.org

Louis M. Klein Middle School – (914) 630-3036
Principal Scott Fried frieds@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists Ms. Gina Funicello (A-L)
Deanna D'Onofrio (M-Z)
funicellog@harrisoncsd.org
donofriod@harrisoncsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Debra Clampet (FASE)
Rachel Lukashok
clampetd@harrisoncsd.org
lukashokr@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Sandra Bodnar
Michelle DiMiceli
Marisa Frusciante
Katheryn Garfield
Stephanie Grace
Jessica Lane-Pinto
Frances Lanzetta
Lenore Lore
Kathleen Lorenzen
Dana Morello
Lisa O'Reilly
Olympia Riccio
Anthony Shay
Anastasia Sofos
Ellen Vassallo
Jennifer Velardo
bodnars@harrisoncsd.org
dimicelim@harrisoncsd.org
frusciam@harrisoncsd.org
garfieldk@harrisoncsd.org

graces@harrisoncsd.org
pintojl@harrisoncsd.org
lanzetta@harrisoncsd.org
lorel@harrisoncsd.org

lorenzenk@harrisoncsd.org
morellod@harrisoncsd.org
oreillyl@harrisoncsd.org
riccioo@harrisoncsd.org
shaya@harrisoncsd.org
sofosa@harrisoncsd.org
vassalloe@harrisoncsd.org
velardoj@harrisoncsd.org

Harrison High School – (914) 630-3095
Principal Kimberly Beukema beukemak@harrisoncsd.org
Psychologists Dr. Amabell Abbott (A-K)
Dr. Christine Kerwin (L-Z)
Dr. Sara Roth (L-Z)
abbotta@harrisoncsd.org
kerwinc@harrisoncsd.org

roths@harrisoncsd.org
Social Workers

Larrie Gold

goldl@harrisoncsd.org

Speech/Language Therapist Elizabeth Bruns brunse@harrisoncsd.org
Special Education Teachers Andrea Cetinski
Elizabeth Cipriano
Philip DiGioia
Judi Ford
William Frates
Diana Harley
Katie Harty
Celeste Kist
Nikole Konrad
Bianca Mollicone - FASE
Alyssa Penso
Brittany White - FASE
Kelli Yates

cetinskia@harrisoncsd.org
ciprianoe@harrisoncsd.org
digioiap@harrisoncsd.org
fordj@harrisoncsd.org
fratesb@harrisoncsd.org
harleyd@harrisoncsd.org

hartyk@harrisoncsd.org
kistc@harrisoncsd.org
konradn@harisoncsd.org
molliconeb@harrisoncsd.org

pensoa@harrisoncsd.org
whiteb@harrisoncsd.org

yatesk@harrisoncsd.org