Mobile Toggle

Calendar Resources

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
5th Grade Car Wash - PRE
-
Tue, Sep 28
A
Tenure Celebration
HHS
Wed, Sep 29
B
Fri, Oct 1
D/4
Sat, Oct 2
Harrison/Rye Game
HHS
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
B/2
Book Fair - HAS
-
HAS
Book Fair - HAS
-
HAS
Tue, Oct 19
C/3
Book Fair - HAS
-
HAS
PTA Meeting - LMK
LMK
Book Fair - HAS
-
HAS
Fri, Oct 22
F/6
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
A/1
Tue, Oct 26
B/2
Fri, Oct 29
E/5
Halloween Party - PUR
-
PUR
Halloween Party - HAS
-
HAS
Halloween Party - PRE
-
PRE
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
F/6
Thu, Nov 4
B/2
PTA Meeting - PRE
PRE
Fri, Nov 5
C/3
Fall Play - HHS
HHS
Sat, Nov 6
Fall Play - HHS
HHS