Mobile Toggle

Calendar Resources

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
B/2
Junior Auction - HHS
HHS
Spring Concert - PRE
PRE
Wed, Jun 1
C/3
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK
Thu, Jun 2
D/4
PT Council - PRE
PRE
Fri, Jun 3
E/5
Spring Play - HHS
HHS
Sat, Jun 4
5th Grade Car Wash - PAR
-
PAR
Relay For Life - HHS
-
HHS
Spring Play - HHS
HHS
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
E/5
HAS Concert
LMK Auditorium
Tue, Jun 14
F/6
PTA Meeting - PUR
PUR
DARE Graduation - LMK
LMK
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2