Mobile Toggle

Calendar Resources

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Tue, Aug 9
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Wed, Aug 10
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Thu, Aug 11
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Fri, Aug 12
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Tue, Aug 16
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Wed, Aug 17
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Thu, Aug 18
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Fri, Aug 19
Senior Portraits - HHS
-
HHS
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Marching Band Camp - HHS
-
HHS
Sat, Aug 27