Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Administrative Directory

District Office

Louis N. Wool, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
914-630-3023
lwool@harrisoncsd.org

Michael Greenfield
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
914-630-3322
greenfieldm@harrisoncsd.org

Curriculum & Instruction

Marlene Colonna
Director of Social Studies
914-630-3332
colonnam@harrisoncsd.org

Veronica D'Andrea
Director of Mathematics
914-630-3332
dandreav@harrisoncsd.org

Lynn Fusco
Director of Fine & Performing Arts
914-630-3016
fuscol@harrisoncsd.org

Christopher Galano
Director of Health, Athletics & Physical Education
914-630-3127
galanoc@harrisoncsd.org

Jaimie Kanter
Director of English Language Arts
914-630-3332
kanterj@harrisoncsd.org

Thomas Lehman
Asst. Director of Health, Athletics & Physical Education
914-630-3127
lehmant@harrisoncsd.org

Kelly Malczewski
Director of Guidance
914-630-3345
malczewskik@harrisoncsd.org

Marina Moran
Director of ENL & World Languages
914-630-3386
moranm@harrisoncsd.org

Joan O'Keeffe, Ed.D.
Director of Science & Technology Education
914-630-3386
okeefej@harrisoncsd.org

Lenny Purcell
Director of Facilities
914-630-3020
purcelll@harrisoncsd.org

Brian Seligman
Director of Information Systems, Data & Technology
914-630-3016
seligmanb@harrisoncsd.org

Antonia Simao
Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
914-630-3026
simaoa@harrisoncsd.org

Julie Snider
Director of Special Education
914-630-3025
sniderj@harrisoncsd.org

Jennifer Toscano
Supervisor of Elementary Special Education
914-630-3030
toscanoj@harrisoncsd.org

Brian Ladewig, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
914-630-3003
ladewigb@harrisoncsd.org

Secondary Schools

Harrison High School

Kimberly Beukema
Principal
914-630-3094
beukemak@harrisoncsd.org

Laurie Griffo
Asst. Principal
914-630-3336
griffol@harrisoncsd.org

Larry Mastrota
Asst. Principal
914-630-3336
mastrotal@harrisoncsd.org

Louis M. Klein Middle School

Scott Fried
Principal
914-630-3033
frieds@harrisoncsd.org

Natalie Colosimo
Asst. Principal
914-630-3036
colosimon@harrisoncsd.org

Scott Spector
Asst. Principal
914-630-3036
spectors@harrisoncsd.org

Robert Salierno
Assistant Superintendent for Business
914-630-3010
saliernor@harrisoncsd.org

Elementary Schools

Harrison Avenue School

Valerie Hymes
Principal
914-630-3192
hymesv@harrisoncsd.org

Jennifer Spagnola
Asst. Principal
914-630-3192
spagnolaj@harrisoncsd.org

Parsons Memorial School

Mark Woodard
Principal
914-630-3222
woodardm@harrisoncsd.org

Stephanie Goldman
Asst. Principal
914-630-3222
goldmans@harrisoncsd.org

Purchase School

Adam Gutterman
Principal
914-630-3172
guttermana@harrisoncsd.org

Samuel J. Preston Elementary School

Dennis Kortright
Principal
914-630-3270
kortrightd@harrisoncsd.org