Mobile Toggle

Board of Education Advocacy

Board of Education: Kelly Mulvoy Mangan, President;  Kelly Kozak, Vice President; Trustees: Dennis Di Lorenzo, Noreen Lucey, Placido Dino Puccio, Robert C. Sullivan Jr., Lindy Wolverton


The Board of Education Advocacy web page is designed to keep you informed about important legislative issues that impact your children and our public schools. 

Information on this page is designed to support you in communicating directly with state and federal legislators. Your advocacy affects policies that benefit public education, and your voice and partnership are invaluable. The link below connects to an interactive communication tool that facilitates your participation and advocacy. 

Please visit this page regularly to stay current on issues and the Board’s advocacy on behalf of our students. Thank you for your support. 

Governor Andrew Cuomo
The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State 
NYS State Capitol Building Albany, NY 12224 

New York State Senator Shelley Mayer
District Office 
222 Grace Church Street Suite 300 
Port Chester, NY 10573 
(914) 934-5250

Albany Office
Legislative Office Building 615
Albany, NY 12247 
(518) 455-2031 

New York State Assemblyman Chris Burdick
District Office
100 S. Bedford Rd.
Suite 150
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Albany Office 
Legislative Office Building 326
Albany, NY 12248 
(518) 455-5397