Mobile Toggle

Board of Education Subcommittee Meetings Schedule

Policy Subcommittee Meetings

DAY

DATE

TIME

PLACE

MEETING TYPE

Tuesday October 4 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Thursday October 27 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Thursday November 17 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday December 20 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday January 17 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Thursday February 16 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday March 21 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday April 25 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday May 23 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting
Thursday June 15 1:00 p.m. LMK Conference Room Policy Subcommittee Meeting